Nytt album

Jag fick ett mail från Takidas hemsida häromdagen där det stod att de håller på med ett nytt abum. Vad det ska heta är fortfarade oklart, men det kommer att släppas våren 2009. Wohoo! Jag vet en som kommer att köpa den i alla fall, och hon heter Sara. Så länge får vi hålla tillgodo den bästa balladen genom tiderna - Curly Sue. Varför kan inte jag få en sån låt skriven till mig? Texten är ju helt unbelievable och med hans röst och instrumenten på det - man hör ju vilken hit det skulle komma att bli.

Your strength is so hard to find, I feel so much stronger now, the feeling’s allright
Your words make me whole again, those eyes cannot ever lie, you’re so divine
I’m not ever alone, you’re not ever alone

I’m head over heels, goddess of mine, your curls touching my face and now I can fly
You brought my life back, the glory you found, I’m in deep dept, without you I wouldn’t survive
I’m not ever alone

Your smile is heavenly, I don’t deserve all the love that you’re giving to me
Your touch makes it hard to breathe, the shiver’s around me now, you’re so fine

I’m head over heels, goddess of mine, your curls touching my face and now I can fly
You brought my life back, the glory you found, I’m in deep dept, without you I wouldn’t survive

The heart is pumping for my life, the mind is happy and I, I will love you ’til the day I die

I’m head over heels, goddess of mine, your curls touching my face and now I can fly
You brought my life back, the glory you found, I’m in deep dept, without you I wouldn’t survive

I’m head over heels, goddess of mine, your curls touching my face and now I can fly
You brought my life back, the glory you found, I’m in deep dept, without you I wouldn’t survive

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback