Try this!

Hittade testet på syrrans blogg och jag var tvungen att göra det. Så här kommer mina resultat. Enjoy!

1. Put your music player on shuffle.
2. Press forward for each question.
3. Use the song title as the answer to the question even if it doesn't make sense.
NO CHEATING!


Will it be ok? Smack that - Akon ft. Eminem

How are you feeling today? Time of your life - Bill MEdley & Jennifer Warrens

How do your friends see you? How do you do - Cascada

Will you get married? Kom ihåg mig (live) - Lars Winnerbäck

What is your best friend's theme song? Wish you were here - Rednex
Med tanke på att vi alla bor på olika ställen, så stämmer det, men hade det varit för ett år sen hade jag bara skrattat åt det.

What is the story of your life? Where's the love - Hanson
Kolla bloggen från igår.. Stämmer med tanke på vad jag skrev då.

What was high school like? 4 sekunder - Magnus Uggla
HAHAHAHAHAHAHA!

How can you get ahead in life? Six feet fro the edge - Creed

What is the best thing about your friends? Nu är alla små stjärnor - Lars Winnerbäck

What is tonight going to be like? Total eclipse fro the heart - Bonnie Tyler
Jaså? Så pass...

What is in store for the remainder of this weekend? Dom som försvann - Kent

What song describes you? Söndermarken - Lars Winnerbäck

To describe your grandparents? Ge det om du kan - Lisa Ekdahl

How is your life going? Every word I say - Hanson

What song will they play at your funeral? Skåneresan - Anel ft. Dirty D
Wtf? Jag som inte ens är skåning!!!

How does the world see you? Alltid samma känsla - Elin Sigvardsson

Will you have a happy life? Idas sommarvisa - Ultima Thule

What do your friends really think of you? Flying without wings - Westlife

Do people secretly lust after you? California love - 2 pac

How can I make myself happy? If you had my love - J.Lo
Hmm hur ska man tolka detta då? Jag gottar mig i vad andra kan få eller vadå?

What should you do with your life? Cannonball - Damien Rice

Will you ever have children? Love changes everything - Musikk ft. John Rock
Jaha, jag som vill ha barn, betyder det att jag inte kommer att få det sen för att killen inte vill? HJÄLP!

Jaa, vissa sånger passade ju in skrämmande bra, men en del var ju lite si så där. Kan fortfarande inte smälta Skåneresan som begravningslåt. Hahahaha!! Det hade varit något det =)


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback